BLESSED MARGARET OF CASTELLO CHAPTER

IDAHO LAY DOMINICANS

Boise, Idaho

 A.D. 2011 CURRICULUM

A CALL TO PERSONAL HOLINESS
Home

Formation Main Page

A.D. 2011 Curriculum

a  Meetings are held the 3rd Saturday of each month, 11:00 o’clock a.m. (except Magdalene Retreat starts at 9:00 a.m.);

a  Our Lady of Valley Catholic Church, 1122 West Linden, Caldwell, Idaho, 83605; 208-454-8789;   

            a  11:00 o’clock a.m., Rosary in the Chapel; 11:30 a.m., brunch and meeting in the Meeting Room.

"A CALL TO PERSONAL HOLINESS"

  Mrs. Stephanie DeNinno, O.P., Formation Director

a   Session I.              St. Dominic, the Rule, the Particular Directory, the Chapter.

                                    Saturday, January 15, 2011.

a   Session II.       

                                    Saturday, February 19, 2011.

a   Session III.      

                                    Saturday, March 19, 2011. [LENTEN RETREAT ON PERSONAL HOLINESS].

a   Session IV.         On Contemplation; & Dominican Saints for April.

                                    Saturday, April 16, 2011.

a   Session V.       

                                    Saturday, May 21, 2011.                online:  http://premiumenergymedia.com/DOMINICAN_LIVE_TELECAST.html

a   Session VI.      

                                    Saturday, June 18, 2011.

a   Session VII.     

                                    Saturday, July 16, 2011.

                                    Magdalene Retreat.  (Retreat to be held at the Dominican Chapter House in Homedale, Idaho and not at the Our Lady of the Valley Parish   in Caldwell, Idaho).

a   Session VIII.        

                                    Saturday, August 20, 2011                                

a   Session IX.   

                                    Saturday, September 17, 2011.

a   Session X.      

                                    Saturday, October 15, 2011.

a   Session XI.       

                                    Saturday, November 19, 2011

a   Session XII.  

                                    Saturday, December 17, 2011.

Home

Formation Main Page